Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a group of elected individuals (musicians and community members) that regularly meet to guide the general direction of the orchestra.

The 2012-2013 Board

Director of Music – Dr. Tom Rainey

Chairman of the Board – John B. Gordon

Vice Chairman of the Board – Dorris Smith

Recording Secretary – Kathy Landis

Corresponding Secretary and Webmaster – Ronnie Burt

Treasurer – Steve Herzfeld

President of the Orchestra Society – Kristen Kozitza

Director of Membership – Phil Ryals

Director of Concert Activities – Paul Phillips

Director of Governmental Relations – Debbie Bruce-Julke

Director of Media Relations – John Pierce

Director of Corporate Fundraising –  Amy Ashford

Concertmistress – Stacie Glowka

Music Librarian – Brian Ward

Add Comment